Baseball: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
7-8-0 11-10-0
Newburyport Clippers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
7-8-0 11-10-0

Sat, April 8 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
WIN
2-1
Stage Fort Park
APR
8

Gloucester
WIN
2-1

Tue, April 11 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
7-6
Pettingell Park
APR
11
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
7-6

Thu, April 13 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
18-2
Pettingell Park
APR
13
CAL
North Reading
Loss
18-2

Sat, April 15 • 12:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
Loss
9-4
Pettingell Park
APR
15

Lynn Classical
Loss
9-4

Tue, April 18 • 10:00 AM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
7-2
Lynnfield High School
APR
18
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
7-2

Thu, April 20 • 12:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
4-2
Pettingell Park
APR
20
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
4-2

Mon, April 24 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-2
Pettingell Park
APR
24
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-2

Fri, April 28 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
4-1
Pettingell Park
APR
28
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
4-1

Sat, April 29 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
8-7
Evans Field
APR
29
CAL
Rockport
WIN
8-7

Wed, May 3 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
2-0
Pettingell Park
MAY
3
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
2-0

Thu, May 4 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
6-1
Amesbury High School
MAY
4
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
6-1

Tue, May 9 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
4-3
Groveland Pines
MAY
9
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
4-3

Thu, May 11 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
1-0
Memorial Park
MAY
11
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
1-0

Sat, May 13 • 10:00 AM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-2
Carey Park
MAY
13
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-2

Tue, May 16 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
7-3
Triton Regional HS
MAY
16
CAL
Triton
Loss
7-3

Thu, May 18 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
9-0
Eaton Field (RAN Middle School)
MAY
18
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
9-0

Sun, May 21 • 12:00 PM
DRACUT
WIN
9-8
Pettingell Park
MAY
21

Dracut
WIN
9-8

Tue, May 23 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
5-3
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
23
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
5-3

Sat, May 27 • 11:00 AM
TRITON
WIN
10-9
Spofford Tournament - First Round Georgetown High School
MAY
27

Triton
WIN
10-9

Sun, May 28 • 2:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
WIN
6-5
Spofford Tournament - Championship Game Georgetown High School
MAY
28

Georgetown
WIN
6-5

Thu, June 1 • 3:45 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Loss
7-2
MIAA Div 3 North First Round Playoffs Melrose High School
JUN
1

Austin Prep
Loss
7-2