Baseball: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Masconomet Chieftains
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Mon, April 9 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
9
CAL
Newburyport

3:45 PM

Thu, April 12 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Carey Park
APR
12
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Sat, April 14 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET
CAL Groveland Pines
APR
14
CAL
Pentucket

10:00 AM

Tue, April 17 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
17
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Thu, April 19 • 10:00 AM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
19
CAL
Lynnfield

10:00 AM

Sat, April 21 • 10:00 AM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Patton Park
APR
21
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

10:00 AM

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
24
CAL
Amesbury

3:45 PM

Thu, April 26 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
26
CAL
Rockport

3:45 PM

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 AM
IPSWICH
CAL Mile Lane
APR
28
CAL
Ipswich

10:00 AM

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
1
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:45 PM

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
MAY
3
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Sat, May 5 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
5

Swampscott

4:00 PM

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
8
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Pettingell Park
MAY
10
CAL
Newburyport

3:45 PM

Sun, May 13 • 5:00 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
St. Mary's High School
MAY
13

St. Mary's (Lynn)

5:00 PM

Tue, May 15 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
MAY
15
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Thu, May 17 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
MAY
17
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Sat, May 19 • 11:00 AM
BEVERLY
Beverly High School
MAY
19

Beverly

11:00 AM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
22
CAL
Pentucket

3:45 PM