Baseball: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Sat, April 7 • 10:00 AM
WAKEFIELD
Wakefield High School
APR
7

Wakefield

10:00 AM

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Memorial Park
APR
10
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:45 PM

Thu, April 12 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Memorial Park
APR
12
CAL
Amesbury

3:45 PM

Sat, April 14 • 9:30 AM
ROCKPORT
CAL Evans Field
APR
14
CAL
Rockport

9:30 AM

Tue, April 17 • 10:00 AM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
APR
17
CAL
Georgetown

10:00 AM

Thu, April 19 • 10:00 AM
IPSWICH
CAL Memorial Park
APR
19
CAL
Ipswich

10:00 AM

Fri, April 20 • 5:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL
APR
20
CAL
North Reading

5:00 PM

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Pettingell Park
APR
24
CAL
Newburyport

3:45 PM

Thu, April 26 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
APR
26
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
1
CAL
Masconomet

3:45 PM

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Memorial Park
MAY
3
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Sat, May 5 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET
CAL Memorial Park
MAY
5
CAL
Pentucket

10:00 AM

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
MAY
8
CAL
Amesbury

3:45 PM

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Patton Park
MAY
10
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:45 PM

Sat, May 12 • 9:00 AM
BISHOP FENWICK
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
12

Bishop Fenwick

9:00 AM

Tue, May 15 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Memorial Park
MAY
15
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Thu, May 17 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Mile Lane
MAY
17
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Fri, May 18 • 6:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
Evans Field
MAY
18

Essex Tech

6:00 PM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Memorial Park
MAY
22
CAL
Rockport

3:45 PM

Sat, May 26 • TBA
TBD
Evans Field
MAY
26

TBD

TBA