Baseball: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
10-5-0 12-5-0
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
10-5-0 12-5-0

Mon, March 12 • 6:30 PM
MANDATORY STUDENT ATHLETE PARENT
Mandatory Student Athlete Parent Guardian Meeting MERHS
MAR
12

Mandatory Student Athlete Parent

6:30 PM

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
5-1
Memorial Park
APR
10
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
5-1

Thu, April 12 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
2-1
Memorial Park
APR
12
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
2-1

Sat, April 14 • 9:30 AM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
13-0
Evans Field
APR
14
CAL
Rockport
WIN
13-0

Tue, April 17 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
9-6
Georgetown High School
APR
17
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
9-6

Wed, April 18 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
6-3
Memorial Park
APR
18
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
6-3

Fri, April 20 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
11-10
Memorial Park
APR
20
CAL
North Reading
Loss
11-10

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
3-1
Pettingell Park
APR
24
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
3-1

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
11-0
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
1
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
11-0

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
8-2
Memorial Park
MAY
3
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
8-2

Sat, May 5 • 2:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
2-1
Memorial Park
MAY
5
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
2-1

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
5-4
Amesbury High School
MAY
8
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
5-4

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
6-3
Patton Park
MAY
10
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
6-3

Sat, May 12 • 9:00 AM
BISHOP FENWICK
WIN
6-3
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
12

Bishop Fenwick
WIN
6-3

Thu, May 17 • 4:15 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
12-7
Mile Lane
MAY
17
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
12-7

Fri, May 18 • 5:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
6-3
Evans Field
MAY
18

Essex Tech
WIN
6-3

Sun, May 20 • 4:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
11-9
Memorial Park
MAY
20
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
11-9

Tue, May 22 • 7:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
15-5
O'Maley School
MAY
22
CAL
Rockport
WIN
15-5

Thu, May 24 • 3:15 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
MAY
24
CAL
Triton

3:15 PM

Sat, May 26 • 7:00 PM
ROCKPORT
Memorial Day Baseball Tournament Evans Field
MAY
26

Rockport

7:00 PM

Sun, June 3 • 12:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
Wakefield High School
JUN
3

Wakefield

12:00 PM