Baseball: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Lynnfield Pioneers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Lynnfield High School
APR
10
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Thu, April 12 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
APR
12
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Sat, April 14 • 11:00 AM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Pettingell Park
APR
14
CAL
Newburyport

11:00 AM

Tue, April 17 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Lynnfield High School
APR
17
CAL
Pentucket

3:45 PM

Thu, April 19 • 10:00 AM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
19
CAL
Masconomet

10:00 AM

Sat, April 21 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Evans Field
APR
21
CAL
Rockport

3:45 PM

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Lynnfield High School
APR
24
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:45 PM

Thu, April 26 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Lynnfield High School
APR
26
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 AM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
APR
28
CAL
Amesbury

10:00 AM

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Lynnfield High School
MAY
1
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Memorial Park
MAY
3
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:45 PM

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Lynnfield High School
MAY
8
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Carey Park
MAY
10
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Tue, May 15 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Groveland Pines
MAY
15
CAL
Pentucket

3:45 PM

Thu, May 17 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Lynnfield High School
MAY
17
CAL
Masconomet

3:45 PM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Lynnfield High School
MAY
22
CAL
Newburyport

3:45 PM