Baseball: Scores

Ipswich Tigers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
3-13-0 5-15-0
Ipswich Tigers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
3-13-0 5-15-0

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
10-6
Mile Lane
APR
10
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
10-6

Thu, April 12 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
9-2
Mile Lane
APR
12
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
9-2

Sat, April 14 • 10:00 AM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
16-4
Mile Lane
APR
14
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
16-4

Tue, April 17 • 5:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
7-6
Evans Field
APR
17
CAL
Rockport
WIN
7-6

Wed, April 18 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
6-3
Memorial Park
APR
18
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
6-3

Sat, April 21 • 10:00 AM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
8-7
Mile Lane
APR
21
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
8-7

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
3-1
Carey Park
APR
24
CAL
North Reading
Loss
3-1

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 AM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
13-3
Mile Lane
APR
28
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
13-3

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
6-2
Lynnfield High School
MAY
1
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
6-2

Wed, May 2 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
5-1
Pentucket Regional High School
MAY
2
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
5-1

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
7-5
Mile Lane
MAY
3
CAL
Triton
Loss
7-5

Sat, May 5 • 3:00 PM
WHITTIER
Loss
9-1
Mile Lane
MAY
5

Whittier
Loss
9-1

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
7-0
Patton Park
MAY
8
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
7-0

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
2-1
Georgetown High School
MAY
10
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
2-1

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
11-5
Mile Lane
MAY
16
CAL
Rockport
WIN
11-5

Thu, May 17 • 4:15 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
12-7
Mile Lane
MAY
17
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
12-7

Sat, May 19 • 9:00 AM
NORTHEAST METRO
WIN
4-3
Mile Lane
MAY
19

Northeast Metro
WIN
4-3

Mon, May 21 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
Loss
8-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
21

Whittier
Loss
8-1

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
8-6
Amesbury High School
MAY
22
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
8-6

Sat, May 26 • 10:00 AM
NORTHEAST METRO
WIN
5-3
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
26

Northeast Metro
WIN
5-3