Baseball: Scores

Georgetown Royals
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
8-3-0 9-4-0
Georgetown Royals
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
8-3-0 9-4-0

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
10-6
Mile Lane
APR
10
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
10-6

Thu, April 12 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
14-2
Evans Field
APR
12
CAL
Rockport
WIN
14-2

Sat, April 14 • 10:00 AM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
1-0
Patton Park
APR
14
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
1-0

Tue, April 17 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
9-6
Georgetown High School
APR
17
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
9-6

Fri, April 20 • 3:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
4-3
Georgetown High School
APR
20
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
4-3

Sat, April 21 • 10:30 AM
BISHOP FENWICK
Loss
8-0
Bishop Fenwick High School
APR
21

Bishop Fenwick
Loss
8-0

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
2-0
Pentucket Regional High School
APR
24
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
2-0

Thu, April 26 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
2-1
Lynnfield High School
APR
26
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
2-1

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 AM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
7-5
Georgetown High School
APR
28
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
7-5

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
11-0
Carey Park
MAY
1
CAL
North Reading
Loss
11-0

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
EAST BOSTON
WIN
9-4
East Boston Stadium
MAY
4

East Boston
WIN
9-4

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
13-3
Georgetown High School
MAY
8
CAL
Rockport
WIN
13-3

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
2-1
Georgetown High School
MAY
10
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
2-1

Thu, May 17 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
MAY
17
CAL
Amesbury

3:45 PM

Sun, May 20 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Memorial Park
MAY
20
CAL
Manchester-Essex

4:00 PM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Georgetown High School
MAY
22
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:45 PM

Sat, May 26 • 4:00 PM
TRITON
Spofford Tournament - First Round Georgetown High School
MAY
26

Triton

4:00 PM

Wed, May 30 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Georgetown High School
MAY
30
CAL
Masconomet

3:45 PM

Fri, June 1 • 3:45 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Georgetown High School
JUN
1

Swampscott

3:45 PM