Wrestling: Scores

Shawsheen
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Shawsheen
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Sat, December 9 • 9:30 AM
DANVERS
Danvers High School
DEC
9

Danvers

9:30 AM

Sat, December 9 • 9:30 AM
CHELMSFORD
Loss
49-26
Danvers High School
DEC
9

Chelmsford
Loss
49-26

Sat, December 9 • 9:30 AM
MELROSE
WIN
48-29
Danvers High School
DEC
9

Melrose
WIN
48-29

Sat, December 9 • 9:30 AM
BC HIGH
Danvers High School
DEC
9

BC High

9:30 AM

Wed, December 13 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
67-3
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
13
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
67-3

Wed, December 13 • 7:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
60-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
13
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
60-0

Wed, December 20 • 7:00 PM
MONTACHUSETT TECH
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
20

Montachusett Tech

7:00 PM

Sat, December 23 • 10:00 AM
LOWELL
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
23

Lowell

10:00 AM

Sat, December 23 • 10:00 AM
WESTFORD ACADEMY
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
23

Westford Academy

10:00 AM

Sat, December 23 • 10:00 AM
TYNGSBORO
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
23

Tyngsboro

10:00 AM

Wed, January 3 • 6:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
JAN
3
CAC
Greater Lowell

6:00 PM

Wed, January 10 • 7:00 PM
LAWRENCE
Lawrence High School
JAN
10

Lawrence

7:00 PM

Sat, January 13 • 10:00 AM
WAKEFIELD
Wakefield High School
JAN
13

Wakefield

10:00 AM

Sat, January 13 • 10:00 AM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Wakefield High School
JAN
13
CAC
Greater Lawrence

10:00 AM

Sat, January 13 • 10:00 AM
READING
Wakefield High School
JAN
13

Reading

10:00 AM

Thu, January 18 • 7:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
18
CAC
Whittier

7:00 PM

Wed, January 24 • 7:00 PM
MARSHFIELD
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
24

Marshfield

7:00 PM

Sat, January 27 • 9:00 AM
CAC WRESTLING TOURNAMENT
CAC Wrestling Tournament
JAN
27

CAC Wrestling Tournament

9:00 AM

Wed, February 7 • 7:00 PM
HAVERHILL
Haverhill High School
FEB
7

Haverhill

7:00 PM