Softball: Scores

Presentation of Mary Panthers
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
2-7-0 5-10-0
Presentation of Mary Panthers
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-7-0 5-10-0

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
13-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
13
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
13-0

Sat, April 21 • TBA
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
WIN
20-15
Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School
APR
21

Notre Dame Cristo Rey
WIN
20-15

Mon, April 23 • 3:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
13-6
Presentation of Mary Academy
APR
23
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
13-6

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
11-2
Presentation of Mary Academy
APR
24
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
11-2

Thu, April 26 • 3:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
Loss
13-5
APR
26

Minuteman
Loss
13-5

Mon, April 30 • 3:45 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
18-3
Presentation of Mary Academy
APR
30
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
18-3

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
NASHOBA TECH
WIN
12-6
Presentation of Mary Academy
MAY
1

Nashoba Tech
WIN
12-6

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
8-5
MAY
2
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
8-5

Tue, May 8 • 3:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
10-6
Presentation of Mary Academy
MAY
8
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
10-6

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
12-4
Chelsea High School
MAY
10
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
12-4

Fri, May 11 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
14-5
Academy of Notre Dame High School
MAY
11
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
14-5

Mon, May 14 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
Loss
11-4
Chelsea High School
MAY
14

Chelsea
Loss
11-4

Wed, May 16 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
WIN
14-2
Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School
MAY
16

Notre Dame Cristo Rey
WIN
14-2

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
19-7
Lynn Tech High School
MAY
17
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
19-7

Mon, May 21 • 6:30 PM
CHELSEA
Loss
14-2
Chelsea High School
MAY
21

Chelsea
Loss
14-2

Tue, May 29 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
29

Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM