Softball: Scores

Notre Dame Lancers
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
6-8-0 8-12-0
Notre Dame Lancers
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
6-8-0 8-12-0

Thu, April 5 • 3:45 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Loss
9-5
Academy of Notre Dame High School
APR
5

Lowell Catholic
Loss
9-5

Mon, April 9 • 3:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
33-3
Academy of Notre Dame High School
APR
9
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
33-3

Tue, April 10 • 4:00 PM
TAHANTO REGIONAL
Loss
14-2
Academy of Notre Dame High School
APR
10

Tahanto Regional
Loss
14-2

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
14-2
Academy of Notre Dame High School
APR
11
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
14-2

Thu, April 12 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
12-0
Academy of Notre Dame High School
APR
12
CAC
Whittier
Loss
12-0

Mon, April 23 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
WIN
20-17
Rockport High School
APR
23

Rockport
WIN
20-17

Wed, May 2 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
14-5
Academy of Notre Dame High School
MAY
2
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
14-5

Thu, May 3 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
11-6
Academy of Notre Dame High School
MAY
3
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
11-6

Fri, May 4 • 3:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
16-0
Academy of Notre Dame High School
MAY
4
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
16-0

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
15-3
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
MAY
7
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
15-3

Tue, May 8 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
14-0
Lynn Tech High School
MAY
8
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
14-0

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
16-4
Mystic Valley High School
MAY
10
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
16-4

Fri, May 11 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
14-5
Academy of Notre Dame High School
MAY
11
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
14-5

Mon, May 14 • 4:00 PM
MT. ALVERNIA
WIN
11-7
Academy of Notre Dame High School
MAY
14

Mt. Alvernia
WIN
11-7

Tue, May 15 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
13-0
Essex Technical High School
MAY
15
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
13-0

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
8-4
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
17
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
8-4

Mon, May 21 • 4:00 PM
TYNGSBORO HS
Loss
12-1
MAY
21

Tyngsboro HS
Loss
12-1

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
14-2
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
22
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
14-2

Wed, May 30 • 4:00 PM
MT. ALVERNIA
Loss
13-1
Mt. Alvernia High School
MAY
30

Mt. Alvernia
Loss
13-1

Fri, June 1 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
14-2
Chelsea High School
JUN
1
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
14-2