Softball: Scores

Northeast Metro Golden Knights
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Northeast Metro Golden Knights
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, April 10 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
10
CAC
Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM

Thu, April 12 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
12

Shawsheen

4:00 PM

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
13
CAC
Presentation of Mary

4:00 PM

Tue, April 24 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
24

Mystic Valley

4:00 PM

Wed, April 25 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
25

Greater Lowell

4:00 PM

Mon, April 30 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
30
CAC
Minuteman

4:00 PM

Wed, May 2 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Academy of Notre Dame High School
MAY
2
CAC
Notre Dame

4:00 PM

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Chelsea High School
MAY
4
CAC
Chelsea

4:00 PM

Tue, May 8 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Essex Technical High School
MAY
8
CAC
Essex Tech

4:00 PM

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
10
CAC
Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM

Fri, May 11 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
MAY
11
CAC
Lynn Tech

4:00 PM

Tue, May 15 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
15
CAC
Whittier

4:00 PM

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Mystic Valley High School
MAY
17
CAC
Mystic Valley

4:00 PM

Fri, May 18 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Pioneer Park
MAY
18

Newburyport

3:45 PM

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
22
CAC
Notre Dame

4:00 PM