Softball: Scores

Northeast Metro Golden Knights
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
9-4-0 12-8-0
Northeast Metro Golden Knights
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
9-4-0 12-8-0

Thu, April 12 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
10-5
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
12
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
10-5

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
13-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
13
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
13-0

Wed, April 18 • 2:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
WIN
5-3
Bishop Fenwick High School
APR
18

Bishop Fenwick
WIN
5-3

Thu, April 19 • 3:30 PM
WAKEFIELD
WIN
10-8
Wakefield High School
APR
19

Wakefield
WIN
10-8

Tue, April 24 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
5-4
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
24
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
5-4

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
Loss
11-2
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
1

Saugus
Loss
11-2

Wed, May 2 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
14-5
Academy of Notre Dame High School
MAY
2
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
14-5

Thu, May 3 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
14-2
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
3
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
14-2

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
9-1
Chelsea High School
MAY
4
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
9-1

Tue, May 8 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
11-5
Essex Technical High School
MAY
8
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
11-5

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
19-4
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
10
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
19-4

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
WATERTOWN
WIN
12-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
14

Watertown
WIN
12-0

Wed, May 16 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
9-3
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
16
CAC
Whittier
Loss
9-3

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
4-0
Mystic Valley High School
MAY
17
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
4-0

Fri, May 18 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Loss
10-1
Pioneer Park
MAY
18

Newburyport
Loss
10-1

Mon, May 21 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
Loss
5-3
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
21

Greater Lowell
Loss
5-3

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
14-2
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
22
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
14-2

Wed, May 23 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
19-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
23
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
19-0

Thu, May 24 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
15-2
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
24
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
15-2

Thu, May 31 • 4:00 PM
WATERTOWN
Loss
11-10
Watertown High School
MAY
31

Watertown
Loss
11-10