Softball: Scores

Mystic Valley Eagles
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
7-2-0 7-2-0
Mystic Valley Eagles
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
7-2-0 7-2-0

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
14-2
Academy of Notre Dame High School
APR
11
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
14-2

Thu, April 12 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
11-8
Greater Lowell Tech HS
APR
12
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
11-8

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
21-5
Mystic Valley High School
APR
13
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
21-5

Mon, April 16 • 11:00 AM
GEORGETOWN (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
Mystic Valley High School
APR
16

Georgetown

11:00 AM

Tue, April 24 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
5-4
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
24
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
5-4

Mon, April 30 • 3:45 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
18-3
Presentation of Mary Academy
APR
30
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
18-3

Wed, May 2 • 4:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
18-7
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
2
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
18-7

Tue, May 8 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
15-2
MAY
8
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
15-2

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
16-4
Mystic Valley High School
MAY
10
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
16-4

Fri, May 11 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
12-11
Mystic Valley High School
MAY
11
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
12-11

Tue, May 15 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
CAC Mystic Valley High School
MAY
15
CAC
Shawsheen

4:00 PM

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Mystic Valley High School
MAY
17
CAC
Northeast Metro

4:00 PM

Tue, May 22 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Mystic Valley High School
MAY
22
CAC
Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM