Softball: Scores

Greater Lawrence Reggies
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
3-7-0 4-7-0
Greater Lawrence Reggies
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-7-0 4-7-0

Mon, April 9 • 4:30 PM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School
APR
9

Notre Dame Cristo Rey

4:30 PM

Thu, April 12 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
APR
12
CAC
Essex Tech

4:00 PM

Thu, April 26 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
APR
26
CAC
Whittier

4:00 PM

Mon, April 30 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
APR
30
CAC
Lynn Tech

4:00 PM

Wed, May 2 • 4:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
18-7
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
2
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
18-7

Thu, May 3 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
11-6
Academy of Notre Dame High School
MAY
3
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
11-6

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
17-3
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
MAY
4
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
17-3

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
12-7
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
7
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
12-7

Tue, May 8 • 3:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
10-6
Presentation of Mary Academy
MAY
8
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
10-6

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
19-4
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
10
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
19-4

Fri, May 11 • 4:30 PM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
11

Notre Dame Cristo Rey

4:30 PM

Mon, May 14 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
22-9
Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
14
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
22-9

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC
MAY
16
CAC
Minuteman

3:45 PM

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
8-4
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
17
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
8-4

Fri, May 18 • 4:00 PM
MT. ALVERNIA
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
18

Mt. Alvernia

4:00 PM

Mon, May 21 • 7:00 PM
METHUEN
Methuen High School
MAY
21

Methuen

7:00 PM

Wed, May 23 • 6:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
28-24
Mystic Valley High School
MAY
23
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
28-24

Thu, May 24 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
15-2
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
24
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
15-2

Fri, May 25 • 4:15 PM
LAWRENCE
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
25

Lawrence

4:15 PM

Tue, May 29 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
WIN
21-4
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
MAY
29

Presentation of Mary
WIN
21-4