Golf: Scores

Shawsheen
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
4-1-0 4-1-0
Shawsheen
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
4-1-0 4-1-0

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
6-3
Reedy Meadow Golf Course
SEP
14
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
6-3

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
5-4
Pine Meadows Golf Club
SEP
19
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
5-4

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Patriot Golf Course
SEP
21
CAC
Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM

Tue, September 26 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
7-2
Patriot Golf Course
SEP
26
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
7-2

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Hill View Country Club
SEP
28
CAC
Northeast Metro

4:00 PM

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
6-3
Patriot Golf Course
OCT
3
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
6-3

Wed, October 4 • 8:00 AM
MVADA
MVADA
OCT
4

MVADA

8:00 AM

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Crystal Lake Golf Club
OCT
10
CAC
Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
7-2
Patriot Golf Course
OCT
12
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
7-2

Fri, October 20 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Hill View Country Club
OCT
20
CAC
Northeast Metro

4:00 PM

Fri, October 20 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Hill View Country Club
OCT
20
CAC
Essex Tech

4:00 PM

Fri, October 20 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Hill View Country Club
OCT
20
CAC
Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM

Fri, October 20 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Hill View Country Club
OCT
20
CAC
Minuteman

4:00 PM