Girls Volleyball: Scores

Whittier Wildcats
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
5-8-0 7-9-0
Whittier Wildcats
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
5-8-0 7-9-0

Wed, September 6 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
3-2
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
6
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
3-2

Thu, September 7 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
3-0
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
7
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 12 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Loss
3-0
Presentation of Mary Academy
SEP
12
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 14 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
14
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
3-2

Fri, September 15 • 5:15 PM
TRITON
WIN
3-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
15

Triton
WIN
3-1

Tue, September 19 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
3-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
19
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
3-1

Thu, September 21 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
3-2
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
21
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
3-2

Fri, September 22 • 5:15 PM
TRITON
WIN
3-2
Triton Regional HS
SEP
22

Triton
WIN
3-2

Tue, September 26 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
3-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
SEP
26
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
3-1

Tue, October 3 • 5:30 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC WIN
3-2
Fellowship Christian Academy
OCT
3
CAC
Fellowship Christian
WIN
3-2

Thu, October 5 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-0
Notre Dame Academy
OCT
5
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 12 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
3-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
12
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 17 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
3-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
17
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
3-1

Thu, October 19 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
3-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
19
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 26 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-0
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
26
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-0

Thu, November 2 • 6:00 PM
MELROSE
Loss
3-0
MIAA North Div. 2 First Round Melrose High School
NOV
2

Melrose
Loss
3-0