Girls Volleyball: Scores

Shawsheen
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
5-8-0 5-8-0
Shawsheen
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
5-8-0 5-8-0

Tue, September 5 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
3-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
5
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
3-0

Thu, September 7 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
7
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
3-2

Tue, September 12 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
3-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
SEP
12
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 15 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
3-0
Essex Technical High School
SEP
15
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 19 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Loss
3-1
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
19
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Loss
3-1

Thu, September 21 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
3-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
21
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 26 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
3-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
26
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
3-0

Thu, September 28 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
28
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 3 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
3-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
3
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
3-1

Tue, October 10 • 5:30 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC WIN
3-1
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
10
CAC
Fellowship Christian
WIN
3-1

Thu, October 12 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
3-2
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
12
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
3-2

Tue, October 17 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
17
CAC
Essex Tech

5:30 PM

Thu, October 19 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
3-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
19
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
3-0

Mon, October 23 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-0
Notre Dame Academy
OCT
23
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-0