Girls Volleyball: Scores

Greater Lowell Gryphons
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
10-6-0 12-10-0
Greater Lowell Gryphons
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
10-6-0 12-10-0

Tue, September 5 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
3-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
5
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
3-0

Thu, September 7 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
7
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
3-2

Fri, September 8 • 5:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Loss
3-1
Lowell Catholic High School
SEP
8

Lowell Catholic
Loss
3-1

Mon, September 11 • 5:30 PM
LAWRENCE
Loss
3-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
11

Lawrence
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 12 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
3-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
SEP
12
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
3-1

Thu, September 14 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
14
CAC
Whittier
WIN
3-2

Tue, September 19 • 5:30 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC WIN
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
19
CAC
Fellowship Christian
WIN
3-2

Thu, September 21 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-0
Notre Dame Academy
SEP
21
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 26 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
3-1
Lynn Tech High School
SEP
26
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
3-1

Thu, September 28 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
3-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
28
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
3-0

Mon, October 2 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
3-1
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
2
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
3-1

Tue, October 3 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
3-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
OCT
3
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 6 • 6:00 PM
LAWRENCE
Loss
3-0
Lawrence High School
OCT
6

Lawrence
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 10 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
10
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
3-2

Thu, October 12 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
3-2
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
12
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
3-2

Tue, October 17 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
3-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
17
CAC
Whittier
WIN
3-1

Thu, October 19 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
19
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-0

Fri, October 20 • 5:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
WIN
3-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
20

Lowell Catholic
WIN
3-2

Mon, October 23 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
3-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
23
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 24 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
3-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
24
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
3-0

Thu, November 2 • 5:00 PM
BOSTON INTERNATIONAL
WIN
3-0
MIAA North Div. 3 First Round Tech Boston Academy
NOV
2

Boston International
WIN
3-0

Mon, November 6 • 6:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
Loss
3-0
MIAA North Div. 3 Quarter Final Academy of Notre Dame High School
NOV
6

Notre Dame
Loss
3-0