Girls Volleyball: Scores

Essex Tech Hawks
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
10-3-0 12-6-0
Essex Tech Hawks
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
10-3-0 12-6-0

Tue, September 5 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
3-1
Essex Technical High School
SEP
5
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
3-1

Thu, September 7 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-0
Notre Dame Academy
SEP
7
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 12 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
3-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
12
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 15 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
3-0
Essex Technical High School
SEP
15
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
3-0

Tue, September 19 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
3-0
Essex Technical High School
SEP
19
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
3-0

Thu, September 21 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
3-2
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
21
CAC
Whittier
Loss
3-2

Fri, September 22 • 5:30 PM
SALEM
WIN
3-0
Salem High School
SEP
22

Salem
WIN
3-0

Tue, September 26 • 5:30 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC WIN
3-0
Fellowship Christian Academy
SEP
26
CAC
Fellowship Christian
WIN
3-0

Thu, September 28 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
3-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
28
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
3-0

Tue, October 3 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
3-0
Lynn Tech High School
OCT
3
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
3-0

Thu, October 5 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
3-1
Essex Technical High School
OCT
5
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
3-1

Fri, October 6 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
Loss
3-0
Ipswich High School
OCT
6

Ipswich
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 10 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Essex Technical High School
OCT
10
CAC
Northeast Metro

5:30 PM

Thu, October 12 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
12
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 17 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
17
CAC
Shawsheen

5:30 PM

Thu, October 19 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
3-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
19
CAC
Whittier
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 20 • 5:30 PM
SALEM
Essex Technical High School
OCT
20

Salem

5:30 PM

Mon, October 23 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
3-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
23
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
3-0

Thu, October 26 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
26
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Fri, October 27 • 5:30 PM
NORTH READING
Loss
3-0
North Reading High School
OCT
27

North Reading
Loss
3-0

Fri, November 3 • 4:00 PM
NEW MISSION
WIN
3-0
MIAA North Div. 3 First Round Essex Technical High School
NOV
3

New Mission
WIN
3-0

Mon, November 6 • 6:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Loss
3-1
MIAA North Div. 3 Quarter Final Essex Technical High School
NOV
6

Lowell Catholic
Loss
3-1