Girls Volleyball: Scores

Chelsea Red Devils
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
5-11-0 5-15-0
Chelsea Red Devils
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
5-11-0 5-15-0

Tue, September 5 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
3-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
5
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 7 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
3-0
Lynn Tech High School
SEP
7
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 8 • 5:30 PM
CAMBRIDGE RINDGE & LATIN
Loss
3-0
SEP
8

Cambridge Rindge & Latin
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 12 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
3-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
12
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 14 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
3-2
Chelsea High School
SEP
14
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
3-2

Tue, September 19 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
3-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
19
CAC
Whittier
Loss
3-1

Wed, September 20 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Loss
3-0
Presentation of Mary Academy
SEP
20
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Loss
3-0

Fri, September 22 • 5:30 PM
POPE JOHN
Loss
3-1
Chelsea High School
SEP
22

Pope John
Loss
3-1

Tue, September 26 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
3-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
26
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 28 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
3-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
SEP
28
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 3 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-0
Chelsea High School
OCT
3
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 5 • 5:30 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Loss
3-1
Chelsea High School
OCT
5
CAC
Fellowship Christian
Loss
3-1

Tue, October 10 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
3-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
10
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 12 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
3-2
Chelsea High School
OCT
12
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
3-2

Fri, October 13 • 5:30 PM
CAMBRIDGE RINDGE & LATIN
Loss
3-0
Chelsea High School
OCT
13

Cambridge Rindge & Latin
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 17 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
3-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
OCT
17
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 19 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Loss
3-2
Chelsea High School
OCT
19
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Loss
3-2

Fri, October 20 • 5:30 PM
POPE JOHN
Loss
3-0
Pope John XXIII High School
OCT
20

Pope John
Loss
3-0

Mon, October 23 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
3-2
Chelsea High School
OCT
23
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
3-2

Thu, October 26 • 5:30 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC WIN
3-0
Fellowship Christian Academy
OCT
26
CAC
Fellowship Christian
WIN
3-0