Girls Soccer: Scores

Whittier Wildcats
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
5-3-4 5-5-4
Whittier Wildcats
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
5-3-4 5-5-4

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
3-2
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
5
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
3-2

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
4-3
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
7
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
4-3

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
3-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
12
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
3-0

Wed, September 13 • 4:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
Loss
3-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
13

Somerville
Loss
3-1

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Tie
3-3
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
14
CAC
Notre Dame
Tie
3-3

Wed, September 20 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Tie
0-0
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
20
CAC
Northeast Metro
Tie
0-0

Tue, September 26 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
2-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
26
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
2-1

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
2-1
Minuteman High School
SEP
28
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
2-1

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
7-2
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
5
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
7-2

Tue, October 10 • 4:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
10
CAC
Mystic Valley

4:15 PM

Mon, October 16 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Tie
0-0
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
16
CAC
Greater Lowell
Tie
0-0

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
6-0
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
17
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
6-0

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
10-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
19
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
10-1

Thu, October 26 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Tie
0-0
Notre Dame Academy
OCT
26
CAC
Notre Dame
Tie
0-0

Fri, November 3 • 3:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
Loss
10-0
MIAA North Div. 3 First Round Lynnfield High School
NOV
3

Lynnfield
Loss
10-0