Girls Soccer: Scores

Shawsheen
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
5-3-1 6-5-1
Shawsheen
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
5-3-1 6-5-1

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Loss
4-1
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
7

Swampscott
Loss
4-1

Tue, September 12 • 4:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
1-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
12
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
1-0

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
5-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
SEP
14
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
5-1

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
2-1
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
19
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
2-1

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
3-0
Minuteman High School
SEP
21
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
3-0

Mon, September 25 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
Loss
7-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
25

North Reading
Loss
7-0

Tue, September 26 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
WIN
4-2
Notre Dame Academy
SEP
26

Notre Dame
WIN
4-2

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
1-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
5
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
1-0

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
6-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
10
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
6-0

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
4-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
17
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
4-0

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Tie
2-2
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
19
CAC
Mystic Valley
Tie
2-2

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
3-1
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
24
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
3-1