Girls Soccer: Scores

Northeast Metro Golden Knights
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-4-2 7-5-2
Northeast Metro Golden Knights
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
6-4-2 7-5-2

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
4-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
SEP
5
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
4-0

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
5-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
7
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
5-0

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
9-2
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
SEP
12
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
9-2

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
5-0
Ashford Street Field
SEP
14
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
5-0

Fri, September 15 • 4:00 PM
POPE JOHN
WIN
2-1
Northeast Metro Tech HS
SEP
15

Pope John
WIN
2-1

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
8-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
SEP
19
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
8-0

Wed, September 20 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Tie
0-0
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
20
CAC
Whittier
Tie
0-0

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
1-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
SEP
25
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
1-0

Wed, September 27 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
8-1
Northeast Metro Tech HS
SEP
27
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
8-1

Fri, September 29 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
8-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
29
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
8-0

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
2-1
Northeast Metro Tech HS
OCT
5
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
2-1

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Tie
1-1
Northeast Metro Tech HS
OCT
12
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Tie
1-1

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
17
CAC
Lynn Tech

4:00 PM

Fri, October 20 • 4:00 PM
POPE JOHN
Pope John XXIII High School
OCT
20

Pope John

4:00 PM

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
4-1
Northeast Metro Tech HS
OCT
24
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
4-1

Sat, November 4 • 2:00 PM
STONEHAM
Loss
7-0
MIAA North Div. 3 First Round Stoneham High School
NOV
4

Stoneham
Loss
7-0