Girls Soccer: Scores

Mystic Valley Eagles
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
7-1-1 10-5-2
Mystic Valley Eagles
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
7-1-1 10-5-2

Wed, September 6 • 4:00 PM
INNOVATION CHARTER
Loss
3-1
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
6

Innovation Charter
Loss
3-1

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
3-0
Minuteman High School
SEP
7
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
3-0

Tue, September 12 • 4:15 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
1-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
12
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
1-0

Wed, September 13 • 4:15 PM
INNOVATION CHARTER
Loss
3-1
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
13

Innovation Charter
Loss
3-1

Fri, September 22 • 4:15 PM
ST JOSEPH PREP BRIGHTON
WIN
2-1
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
22

St Joseph Prep Brighton
WIN
2-1

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
1-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
28
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
1-0

Fri, September 29 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
8-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
29
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
8-0

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
3-1
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
3
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
3-1

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
5-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
5
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
5-0

Tue, October 10 • 4:15 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
10
CAC
Whittier

4:15 PM

Sat, October 14 • 4:15 PM
WATERTOWN
Tie
1-1
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
14

Watertown
Tie
1-1

Mon, October 16 • 4:00 PM
ST JOSEPHS PREP
OCT
16

St Josephs Prep

4:00 PM

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
9-2
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
17
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
9-2

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Tie
2-2
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
19
CAC
Shawsheen
Tie
2-2

Fri, October 20 • 4:15 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Loss
6-1
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
20

St. Mary's (Lynn)
Loss
6-1

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
5-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
24
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
5-0

Thu, October 26 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Essex Technical High School
OCT
26
CAC
Essex Tech

4:00 PM

Mon, October 30 • 7:00 PM
WATERTOWN
WIN
1-0
Watertown High School
OCT
30

Watertown
WIN
1-0

Fri, November 3 • 4:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
WIN
5-1
MIAA North Div. 4 First Round Mystic Valley Sports Complex
NOV
3

Lowell Catholic
WIN
5-1

Sun, November 5 • 1:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
Loss
2-0
MIAA North Div. 4 Quarter Final Essex Technical High School
NOV
5

Essex Tech
Loss
2-0