Girls Soccer: Scores

Minuteman Mustangs
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Minuteman Mustangs
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, September 4 • 4:00 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC WIN
5-0
Nashoba Valley Tech
SEP
4
CAC
Nashoba Tech
WIN
5-0

Thu, September 6 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
Loss
3-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
6

Mystic Valley
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 11 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
5-0
SEP
11
CAC
Whittier
WIN
5-0

Thu, September 13 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
5-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
SEP
13
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
5-0

Fri, September 14 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
4-1
SEP
14
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
4-1

Thu, September 20 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
5-0
SEP
20
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
5-0

Wed, September 26 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Tie
3-3
SEP
26
CAC
Chelsea
Tie
3-3

Fri, September 28 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
3-2
Academy of Notre Dame High School
SEP
28
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
3-2

Tue, October 2 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
2-0
OCT
2
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
2-0

Fri, October 5 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
4-1
Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
5
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
4-1

Tue, October 9 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
3-1
Northeast Metro Tech HS
OCT
9
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
3-1

Thu, October 11 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Ashford Street Field
OCT
11
CAC
Presentation of Mary

4:00 PM

Fri, October 12 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
4-2
Minuteman High School
OCT
12
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
4-2

Tue, October 16 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
16
CAC
Whittier

4:00 PM

Wed, October 17 • 4:00 PM
JV SOCCER GAME AGAINST GR. LAWRE
JV Soccer Game against Gr. Lawrence Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
17

JV Soccer Game against Gr. Lawre

4:00 PM

Thu, October 18 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Minuteman High School
OCT
18
CAC
Northeast Metro

4:00 PM

Mon, October 22 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Essex Technical High School
OCT
22
CAC
Essex Tech

4:00 PM

Tue, October 23 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC
OCT
23
CAC
Chelsea

4:00 PM

Thu, October 25 • 4:00 PM
INNOVATION CHARTER
Innovation Academy Charter School
OCT
25

Innovation Charter

4:00 PM