Girls Soccer: Scores

Minuteman Mustangs
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
10-4-1 11-5-2
Minuteman Mustangs
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
10-4-1 11-5-2

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
3-2
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
5
CAC
Whittier
WIN
3-2

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
3-0
Minuteman High School
SEP
7
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
WIN
10-3
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
SEP
11

Greater Lawrence
WIN
10-3

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
2-0
Minuteman High School
SEP
12
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
2-0

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
3-0
Minuteman High School
SEP
21
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
1-0
Northeast Metro Tech HS
SEP
25
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
1-0

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
4-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
26
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
4-0

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
2-1
Minuteman High School
SEP
28
CAC
Whittier
WIN
2-1

Mon, October 2 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
Tie
1-1
Minuteman High School
OCT
2

Presentation of Mary
Tie
1-1

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Tie
3-3
Minuteman High School
OCT
3
CAC
Notre Dame
Tie
3-3

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
6-1
Minuteman High School
OCT
10
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
6-1

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
1-0
Minuteman High School
OCT
12
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
1-0

Mon, October 16 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
6-0
Minuteman High School
OCT
16
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
6-0

Tue, October 17 • 3:45 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
5-1
Ashford Street Field
OCT
17
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
5-1

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
8-0
Minuteman High School
OCT
19
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
8-0

Mon, October 23 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
2-1
Notre Dame Academy
OCT
23
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
2-1

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
4-1
Northeast Metro Tech HS
OCT
24
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
4-1

Thu, October 26 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
26
CAC
Greater Lawrence

4:00 PM

Fri, November 3 • 2:00 PM
ST. JOSEPH'S PREP
Loss
6-0
MIAA North Div. 4 First Round Minuteman High School
NOV
3

St. Joseph's Prep
Loss
6-0