Girls Soccer: Scores

Essex Tech Hawks
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
9-0-0 14-5-1
Essex Tech Hawks
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
9-0-0 14-5-1

Fri, September 8 • 4:00 PM
ASSABET VALLEY
WIN
3-2
Assabet Valley Technical High School
SEP
8

Assabet Valley
WIN
3-2

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
5-0
Essex Technical High School
SEP
12
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
5-0

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
8-2
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
14
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
8-2

Fri, September 15 • 4:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
Loss
2-0
Essex Technical High School
SEP
15

Bishop Fenwick
Loss
2-0

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
4-0
Essex Technical High School
SEP
19

Manchester-Essex
Loss
4-0

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
8-0
Essex Technical High School
SEP
21
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
8-0

Fri, September 22 • 4:00 PM
ROCKPORT
WIN
2-0
Rockport High School
SEP
22

Rockport
WIN
2-0

Mon, September 25 • 5:00 PM
WINTHROP
WIN
4-0
Essex Technical High School
SEP
25

Winthrop
WIN
4-0

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
1-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
28
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
1-0

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
1-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
5
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
1-0

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
7-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
12
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
7-0

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
6-0
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
17
CAC
Whittier
WIN
6-0

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
8-0
Minuteman High School
OCT
19
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
8-0

Fri, October 20 • 4:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
Loss
1-0
Bishop Fenwick High School
OCT
20

Bishop Fenwick
Loss
1-0

Mon, October 23 • 6:00 PM
ROCKPORT
Tie
0-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
23

Rockport
Tie
0-0

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
3-1
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
24
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
3-1

Thu, October 26 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Essex Technical High School
OCT
26
CAC
Mystic Valley

4:00 PM

Sat, October 28 • 1:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
Loss
2-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
28

Lynnfield
Loss
2-0

Fri, November 3 • 4:00 PM
BURKE
WIN
7-0
MIAA North Div. 4 First Round Essex Technical High School
NOV
3

Burke
WIN
7-0

Sun, November 5 • 1:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
WIN
2-0
MIAA North Div. 4 Quarter Final Essex Technical High School
NOV
5

Mystic Valley
WIN
2-0

Wed, November 8 • 5:15 PM
AMESBURY
Loss
3-0
MIAA North Div. 4 Semi-Final Manning Field (Lynn)
NOV
8

Amesbury
Loss
3-0