Girls Soccer: Scores

Chelsea Red Devils
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-4-0 6-8-1
Chelsea Red Devils
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
6-4-0 6-8-1

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
5-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
7
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
5-0

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
3-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
12
CAC
Whittier
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 14 • 3:30 PM
EAST BOSTON
Loss
2-1
East Boston High School
SEP
14

East Boston
Loss
2-1

Sat, September 16 • 10:00 AM
METHUEN
Loss
5-0
Methuen High School
SEP
16

Methuen
Loss
5-0

Mon, September 18 • 7:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
5-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
18
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
5-1

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
6-0
Ashford Street Field
SEP
28
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
6-0

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
2-1
Northeast Metro Tech HS
OCT
5
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
2-1

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
2-1
Chelsea High School
OCT
10
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
2-1

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
1-0
Minuteman High School
OCT
12
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
1-0

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
2-1
Chelsea High School
OCT
17
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
2-1

Thu, October 19 • 3:45 PM
MT. ALVERNIA
Loss
1-0
Mt. Alvernia High School
OCT
19

Mt. Alvernia
Loss
1-0

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
8-1
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
24
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
8-1

Thu, October 26 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
2-0
Chelsea High School
OCT
26
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
2-0

Mon, October 30 • 6:30 PM
MT. ALVERNIA
Tie
1-1
Chelsea High School
OCT
30

Mt. Alvernia
Tie
1-1

Fri, November 3 • 3:00 PM
HAVERHILL
Loss
12-0
MIAA North Div. 1 First Round Trinity (Haverhill) Stadium
NOV
3

Haverhill
Loss
12-0