Girls Lacrosse: Scores

Nashoba Tech Vikings
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
0-8-0 3-15-0
Nashoba Tech Vikings
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-8-0 3-15-0

Mon, April 9 • 3:30 PM
BLACKSTONE TECH
Loss
19-9
Nashoba Valley Tech
APR
9

Blackstone Tech
Loss
19-9

Tue, April 10 • 3:30 PM
ASSABET TECH
Loss
12-5
Nashoba Valley Tech
APR
10

Assabet Tech
Loss
12-5

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
14-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
APR
11
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
14-0

Thu, April 12 • 6:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
19-3
Nashoba Valley Tech
APR
12
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
19-3

Tue, April 17 • 10:00 AM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
15-0
Nashoba Valley Tech
APR
17
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
15-0

Mon, April 23 • 3:30 PM
MONTY TECH
Loss
16-8
APR
23

Monty Tech
Loss
16-8

Wed, April 25 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
8-3
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
APR
25
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
8-3

Thu, April 26 • 3:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
14-6
Greater Lowell Tech HS
APR
26
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
14-6

Fri, April 27 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
WIN
13-2
Nashoba Valley Tech
APR
27

Whittier
WIN
13-2

Thu, May 3 • 6:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
18-2
Essex Technical High School
MAY
3
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
18-2

Fri, May 4 • 3:30 PM
BLACKSTONE TECH
Loss
16-8
Dracut High School
MAY
4

Blackstone Tech
Loss
16-8

Mon, May 7 • 3:30 PM
ASSABET TECH
Loss
12-5
Maguire Field
MAY
7

Assabet Tech
Loss
12-5

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
MONTY TECH
Loss
11-9
Nashoba Valley Tech
MAY
9

Monty Tech
Loss
11-9

Thu, May 10 • 3:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
12-5
Nashoba Valley Tech
MAY
10
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
12-5

Mon, May 14 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
WIN
15-5
Nashoba Valley Tech
MAY
14

Whittier
WIN
15-5

Wed, May 16 • 3:30 PM
TYNGSBORO
Loss
22-1
TD Garden
MAY
16

Tyngsboro
Loss
22-1

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
WIN
12-5
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
MAY
17

Whittier
WIN
12-5

Thu, May 24 • 3:30 PM
ADVANCED MATH AND SCIENCE
Nashoba Valley Tech
MAY
24

Advanced Math and Science

3:30 PM

Tue, May 29 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
13-4
Nashoba Valley Tech
MAY
29
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
13-4

Wed, May 30 • 3:30 PM
ADVANCED MATH AND SCIENCE
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
MAY
30

Advanced Math and Science

3:30 PM