Girls Lacrosse: Scores

Essex Tech Hawks
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
2-2-0 2-7-0
Essex Tech Hawks
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-2-0 2-7-0

Thu, April 5 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
13-2
Essex Technical High School
APR
5

Manchester-Essex
Loss
13-2

Thu, April 12 • 6:30 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC WIN
19-3
Nashoba Valley Tech
APR
12
CAC
Nashoba Tech
WIN
19-3

Wed, April 18 • 11:00 AM
NORTH READING
Loss
15-7
Essex Technical High School
APR
18

North Reading
Loss
15-7

Sat, April 21 • 11:00 AM
GEORGETOWN
Loss
14-5
Essex Technical High School
APR
21

Georgetown
Loss
14-5

Fri, April 27 • 4:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
13-7
Essex Technical High School
APR
27
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
13-7

Mon, April 30 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
APR
30
CAC
Greater Lowell

4:00 PM

Thu, May 3 • 6:00 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC WIN
18-2
Essex Technical High School
MAY
3
CAC
Nashoba Tech
WIN
18-2

Mon, May 14 • 4:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
17-7
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
MAY
14
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
17-7

Wed, May 16 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Essex Technical High School
MAY
16
CAC
Greater Lowell

4:00 PM

Fri, May 18 • 5:00 PM
NORTH READING
Loss
15-11
North Reading High School
MAY
18

North Reading
Loss
15-11

Mon, May 21 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
Loss
19-9
Georgetown High School
MAY
21

Georgetown
Loss
19-9

Wed, May 23 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
Essex Technical High School
MAY
23

Triton

5:30 PM