Girls Cross Country: Scores

Greater Lawrence Reggies
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
1-3-0 1-3-0
Greater Lawrence Reggies
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
1-3-0 1-3-0

Wed, September 13 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
SEP
13
CAC
Lynn Tech

4:00 PM

Wed, September 13 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Lynn Tech High School
SEP
13
CAC
Minuteman

4:00 PM

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
21-36
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
SEP
21
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
21-36

Wed, September 27 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
20-35
Chelsea High School
SEP
27
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
20-35

Wed, September 27 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
19-48
Tri meet @ Chelsea with Gr. Lawrence Chelsea High School
SEP
27
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
19-48

Wed, October 4 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
4
CAC
Mystic Valley

4:00 PM

Wed, October 11 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
11
CAC
Whittier

4:00 PM

Wed, October 11 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
27-28
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
11
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
27-28

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
ND-CRISTOREY
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
12

ND-CristoRey

4:00 PM

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
18
CAC
Greater Lowell

4:00 PM

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
18
CAC
Presentation of Mary

4:00 PM

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
18
CAC
Northeast Metro

4:00 PM

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
LAWRENCE
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
24

Lawrence

4:00 PM

Sat, October 28 • 9:00 AM
LEAGUE MEET
League Meet Essex Technical High School
OCT
28

League Meet

9:00 AM

Wed, November 1 • 12:00 PM
STATE VOCATIONAL MEET
State Vocational Meet
NOV
1

State Vocational Meet

12:00 PM

Sat, November 11 • 9:30 AM
STATE MEET
State Meet
NOV
11

State Meet

9:30 AM

Sat, November 18 • TBA
ALL STATE CHAMPIOINSHIP
All State Champioinship
NOV
18

All State Champioinship

TBA