Girls Basketball: Scores

Whittier Wildcats
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Whittier Wildcats
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, December 12 • 5:00 PM
IPSWICH
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
DEC
12

Ipswich

5:00 PM

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
19
CAC
Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Fri, December 29 • 12:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
DEC
29
CAC
Greater Lowell

12:00 PM

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Chelsea High School
JAN
2
CAC
Chelsea

5:30 PM

Thu, January 11 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Academy of Notre Dame High School
JAN
11
CAC
Notre Dame

5:30 PM

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
16
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Fri, January 19 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
19
CAC
Shawsheen

5:30 PM

Mon, January 22 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
22
CAC
Greater Lowell

5:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
26
CAC
Notre Dame

5:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Presentation of Mary Academy
JAN
30
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 5:15 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
6

Northeast Metro

5:15 PM

Fri, February 9 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
9
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Tue, February 13 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
13
CAC
Shawsheen

5:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 5:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Minuteman High School
FEB
15
CAC
Minuteman

5:30 PM

Mon, February 19 • 11:00 AM
IPSWICH
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
19

Ipswich

11:00 AM