Girls Basketball: Scores

Whittier Wildcats
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
3-6-0 3-7-0
Whittier Wildcats
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-6-0 3-7-0

Tue, December 12 • 5:00 PM
IPSWICH
Loss
40-35
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
DEC
12

Ipswich
Loss
40-35

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
62-58
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
19
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
62-58

Fri, December 29 • 12:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
68-39
Greater Lowell Tech HS
DEC
29
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
68-39

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
53-41
Chelsea High School
JAN
2
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
53-41

Thu, January 11 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
76-51
Academy of Notre Dame High School
JAN
11
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
76-51

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
66-37
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
16
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
66-37

Fri, January 19 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
65-52
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
19
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
65-52

Mon, January 22 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
47-43
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
22
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
47-43

Fri, January 26 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
53-49
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
26
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
53-49

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
54-41
Presentation of Mary Academy
JAN
30
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
54-41

Tue, February 6 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
6

Northeast Metro

4:00 PM

Fri, February 9 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
9
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Tue, February 13 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
13
CAC
Shawsheen

5:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Minuteman High School
FEB
15
CAC
Minuteman

4:00 PM

Sun, February 18 • 12:00 PM
IPSWICH
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
18

Ipswich

12:00 PM