Girls Basketball: Scores

Shawsheen
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Shawsheen
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Fri, December 15 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
15
CAC
Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
19
CAC
Chelsea

5:30 PM

Thu, December 28 • 6:30 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
28

Lowell Catholic

6:30 PM

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
JAN
2
CAC
Greater Lowell

5:30 PM

Fri, January 5 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
JAN
5
CAC
Essex Tech

5:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
9
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
JAN
12
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:30 PM

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Academy of Notre Dame High School
JAN
16
CAC
Notre Dame

5:30 PM

Fri, January 19 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
19
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
23
CAC
Essex Tech

5:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 5:15 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
30

Northeast Metro

5:15 PM

Fri, February 2 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
2
CAC
Greater Lowell

5:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
6
CAC
Minuteman

5:30 PM

Wed, February 7 • 7:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
7

Austin Prep

7:00 PM

Sun, February 11 • 2:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Lowell Catholic High School
FEB
11

Lowell Catholic

2:00 PM

Tue, February 13 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
13
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 6:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
15
CAC
Presentation of Mary

6:00 PM

Sun, February 18 • 2:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
18
CAC
Notre Dame

2:00 PM

Tue, February 20 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
FEB
20
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Thu, February 22 • 7:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Austin Prep High School
FEB
22

Austin Prep

7:00 PM