Girls Basketball: Scores

Notre Dame Lancers
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
10-6-0 14-6-0
Notre Dame Lancers
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
10-6-0 14-6-0

Wed, December 13 • 5:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
42-10
Academy of Notre Dame High School
DEC
13
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
42-10

Fri, December 15 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
55-46
Academy of Notre Dame High School
DEC
15
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
55-46

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
35-26
Academy of Notre Dame High School
DEC
19
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
35-26

Thu, December 21 • 5:30 PM
ROCKPORT
WIN
30-12
Rockport High School
DEC
21

Rockport
WIN
30-12

Wed, December 27 • 6:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
40-24
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
27
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
40-24

Thu, December 28 • TBA
GREATER LAWRENCE
WIN
41-37
Gr. Lawrence Christmas Tournament Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
28

Greater Lawrence
WIN
41-37

Wed, January 3 • 6:00 PM
URSULINE ACADEMY
Loss
57-30
JAN
3

Ursuline Academy
Loss
57-30

Mon, January 8 • 5:30 PM
INNOVATION CHARTER
WIN
48-36
Academy of Notre Dame High School
JAN
8

Innovation Charter
WIN
48-36

Tue, January 9 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
64-28
Lynn Tech High School
JAN
9
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
64-28

Thu, January 11 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
76-51
Academy of Notre Dame High School
JAN
11
CAC
Whittier
WIN
76-51

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
50-46
Academy of Notre Dame High School
JAN
16
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
50-46

Fri, January 19 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
57-44
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
19
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
57-44

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
47-36
Academy of Notre Dame High School
JAN
23
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
47-36

Fri, January 26 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
53-49
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
26
CAC
Whittier
WIN
53-49

Mon, January 29 • 6:00 PM
URSULINE ACADEMY
WIN
60-55
Academy of Notre Dame High School
JAN
29

Ursuline Academy
WIN
60-55

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
48-21
Chelsea High School
JAN
30
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
48-21

Fri, February 2 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
53-47
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
FEB
2
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
53-47

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
ROCKPORT
WIN
49-16
Academy of Notre Dame High School
FEB
6

Rockport
WIN
49-16

Fri, February 9 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
32-27
Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
FEB
9
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
32-27

Thu, February 15 • 5:15 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
47-27
Northeast Metro Tech HS
FEB
15
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
47-27

Fri, February 16 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
40-28
Greater Lowell Tech HS
FEB
16
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
40-28

Sun, February 18 • 2:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
49-41
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
18
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
49-41