Girls Basketball: Scores

Northeast Metro Golden Knights
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Northeast Metro Golden Knights
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Wed, December 13 • 5:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
65-18
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
DEC
13
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
65-18

Fri, December 15 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
DEC
15
CAC
Essex Tech

7:00 PM

Wed, December 20 • 5:15 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
DEC
20
CAC
Minuteman

5:15 PM

Thu, December 21 • 7:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
Northeast Metro Tech HS
DEC
21

Greater Lowell

7:00 PM

Tue, January 2 • 5:15 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
2
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:15 PM

Fri, January 5 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
5
CAC
Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
9
CAC
Fellowship Christian

4:00 PM

Fri, January 12 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
12
CAC
Chelsea

5:30 PM

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
16
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Thu, January 18 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
18

Fellowship Christian

4:00 PM

Fri, January 19 • 5:15 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Minuteman High School
JAN
19
CAC
Minuteman

5:15 PM

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
23

Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 5:15 PM
SHAWSHEEN
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
30

Shawsheen

5:15 PM

Fri, February 2 • 5:15 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
FEB
2
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:15 PM

Tue, February 6 • 5:15 PM
WHITTIER
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
6

Whittier

5:15 PM

Fri, February 9 • 5:15 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Presentation of Mary Academy
FEB
9
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:15 PM

Tue, February 13 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Chelsea High School
FEB
13
CAC
Chelsea

5:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 5:15 PM
NOTRE DAME
Northeast Metro Tech HS
FEB
15

Notre Dame

5:15 PM