Girls Basketball: Scores

Northeast Metro Golden Knights
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
9-4-0 10-7-0
Northeast Metro Golden Knights
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
9-4-0 10-7-0

Wed, December 13 • 5:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
65-18
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
DEC
13
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
65-18

Fri, December 15 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
51-33
Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
DEC
15
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
51-33

Wed, December 20 • 5:15 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
32-23
Northeast Metro Tech HS
DEC
20
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
32-23

Thu, December 21 • 7:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
Loss
65-32
Northeast Metro Tech HS
DEC
21

Greater Lowell
Loss
65-32

Tue, January 2 • 5:15 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
42-18
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
2
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
42-18

Tue, January 9 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC WIN
45-23
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
9
CAC
Fellowship Christian
WIN
45-23

Fri, January 12 • 5:15 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
53-22
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
12
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
53-22

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
33-32
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
16
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
33-32

Thu, January 18 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
WIN
50-30
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
18

Fellowship Christian
WIN
50-30

Fri, January 19 • 5:15 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
44-30
Minuteman High School
JAN
19
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
44-30

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
Loss
56-34
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
23

Greater Lawrence
Loss
56-34

Tue, January 30 • 5:15 PM
SHAWSHEEN
Loss
64-43
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
30

Shawsheen
Loss
64-43

Fri, February 2 • 5:15 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
42-32
Lynn Tech High School
FEB
2
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
42-32

Mon, February 5 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
54-35
Senior Night Greater Lawrence Tech HS
FEB
5
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
54-35

Tue, February 6 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
6

Whittier

4:00 PM

Fri, February 9 • 5:15 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
41-39
Presentation of Mary Academy
FEB
9
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
41-39

Tue, February 13 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
44-21
Chelsea High School
FEB
13
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
44-21

Thu, February 15 • 5:15 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
47-27
Northeast Metro Tech HS
FEB
15
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
47-27