Girls Basketball: Scores

Mystic Valley Eagles
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Mystic Valley Eagles
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Wed, December 13 • 5:15 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
DEC
13
CAC
Northeast Metro

5:15 PM

Fri, December 15 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
DEC
15
CAC
Chelsea

5:30 PM

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
DEC
19
CAC
Greater Lowell

5:30 PM

Thu, December 21 • 6:30 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
Bishop Fenwick High School
DEC
21

Bishop Fenwick

6:30 PM

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
2
CAC
Greater Lawrence

5:30 PM

Fri, January 5 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
5
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Sun, January 7 • 2:30 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Lowell Catholic High School
JAN
7

Lowell Catholic

2:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
9
CAC
Shawsheen

5:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
JAN
12
CAC
Essex Tech

5:30 PM

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
16
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Fri, January 19 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
19
CAC
Essex Tech

5:30 PM

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Academy of Notre Dame High School
JAN
23
CAC
Notre Dame

5:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
26
CAC
Greater Lowell

5:30 PM

Sun, January 28 • 2:30 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
28

Lowell Catholic

2:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Minuteman High School
JAN
30
CAC
Minuteman

5:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
FEB
2
CAC
Notre Dame

5:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
FEB
6
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
9
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Mon, February 12 • 5:30 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
FEB
12

St. Mary's (Lynn)

5:30 PM

Tue, February 20 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Mystic Valley Sports Complex
FEB
20
CAC
Shawsheen

5:30 PM