Girls Basketball: Scores

Minuteman Mustangs
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
3-12-0 3-12-0
Minuteman Mustangs
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-12-0 3-12-0

Tue, December 12 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
64-23
Greater Lowell Tech HS
DEC
12
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
64-23

Wed, December 13 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Loss
42-10
Academy of Notre Dame High School
DEC
13
CAC
Notre Dame
Loss
42-10

Fri, December 15 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Loss
40-22
Minuteman High School
DEC
15
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Loss
40-22

Wed, December 20 • 5:15 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
32-23
Northeast Metro Tech HS
DEC
20
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
32-23

Thu, December 21 • 3:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
39-31
Minuteman High School
DEC
21
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
39-31

Tue, January 2 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC WIN
42-28
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
2
CAC
Fellowship Christian
WIN
42-28

Tue, January 9 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
32-29
Minuteman High School
JAN
9
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
32-29

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
JAN
16
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:30 PM

Thu, January 18 • 5:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
33-28
Chelsea High School
JAN
18
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
33-28

Fri, January 19 • 5:15 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
44-30
Minuteman High School
JAN
19
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
44-30

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Loss
36-24
Presentation of Mary Academy
JAN
23
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Loss
36-24

Fri, January 26 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC WIN
47-39
Minuteman High School
JAN
26
CAC
Fellowship Christian
WIN
47-39

Tue, January 30 • 4:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
63-32
Minuteman High School
JAN
30
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
63-32

Fri, February 2 • 5:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
28-19
Minuteman High School
FEB
2
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
28-19

Tue, February 6 • 5:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
58-19
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
6
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
58-19

Mon, February 12 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
42-27
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
FEB
12
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
42-27

Tue, February 13 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Minuteman High School
FEB
13
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Minuteman High School
FEB
15
CAC
Whittier

4:00 PM