Girls Basketball: Scores

Greater Lowell Gryphons
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
13-2-0 14-2-0
Greater Lowell Gryphons
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
13-2-0 14-2-0

Tue, December 12 • 5:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
64-23
Greater Lowell Tech HS
DEC
12
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
64-23

Fri, December 15 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
55-46
Academy of Notre Dame High School
DEC
15
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
55-46

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
56-53
Greater Lowell Tech HS
DEC
19
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
56-53

Thu, December 21 • 7:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
WIN
65-32
Northeast Metro Tech HS
DEC
21

Northeast Metro
WIN
65-32

Fri, December 29 • 12:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
68-39
Greater Lowell Tech HS
DEC
29
CAC
Whittier
WIN
68-39

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
56-37
Greater Lowell Tech HS
JAN
2
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
56-37

Tue, January 9 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC WIN
55-21
Presentation of Mary Academy
JAN
9
CAC
Presentation of Mary
WIN
55-21

Fri, January 12 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
62-35
Greater Lowell Tech HS
JAN
12
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
62-35

Tue, January 16 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC WIN
62-21
Chelsea High School
JAN
16
CAC
Chelsea
WIN
62-21

Mon, January 22 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
47-43
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JAN
22
CAC
Whittier
WIN
47-43

Fri, January 26 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
55-43
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
JAN
26
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
55-43

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
55-29
Lynn Tech High School
JAN
30
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
55-29

Thu, February 1 • 4:30 PM
CRISTO REY BOSTON
Greater Lowell Tech HS
FEB
1

Cristo Rey Boston

4:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
60-52
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
FEB
2
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
60-52

Tue, February 6 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
48-32
Greater Lowell Tech HS
FEB
6
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
48-32

Tue, February 13 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
45-38
Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
FEB
13
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
45-38

Fri, February 16 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC WIN
40-28
Greater Lowell Tech HS
FEB
16
CAC
Notre Dame
WIN
40-28

Sun, February 18 • 5:00 PM
TYNGSBORO
SKAFF Tourney Lowell Catholic High School
FEB
18

Tyngsboro

5:00 PM

Tue, February 20 • TBA
TBD
SKAFF Tourney Lowell Catholic High School
FEB
20

TBD

TBA

Wed, February 21 • 6:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Greater Lowell Tech HS
FEB
21

Lowell Catholic

6:00 PM