Girls Basketball: Scores

Greater Lawrence Reggies
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Greater Lawrence Reggies
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, December 12 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
54-42
Lynn Tech High School
DEC
12
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
54-42

Fri, December 15 • 5:30 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
15
CAC
Shawsheen

5:30 PM

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
19
CAC
Whittier

5:30 PM

Thu, December 21 • 3:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Minuteman High School
DEC
21
CAC
Minuteman

3:30 PM

Wed, December 27 • TBA
TBD
GLTS Holiday Tournament - First Round Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
27

TBD

TBA

Thu, December 28 • TBA
TBD
GLTS Holiday Tournament - Final Round Greater Lawrence Tech HS
DEC
28

TBD

TBA

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
2
CAC
Mystic Valley

5:30 PM

Fri, January 5 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
5
CAC
Northeast Metro

5:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
9
CAC
Chelsea

5:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 5:30 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
JAN
12
CAC
Greater Lowell

5:30 PM

Tue, January 16 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
16
CAC
Fellowship Christian

4:00 PM

Wed, January 17 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
17
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Fri, January 19 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
19
CAC
Notre Dame

5:30 PM

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
23

Northeast Metro

5:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 5:30 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Chelsea High School
JAN
26
CAC
Chelsea

5:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Essex Gym (Essex Tech)
JAN
30
CAC
Essex Tech

5:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 5:30 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Presentation of Mary Academy
FEB
2
CAC
Presentation of Mary

5:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 4:00 PM
FELLOWSHIP CHRISTIAN
CAC Fellowship Christian Academy
FEB
6
CAC
Fellowship Christian

4:00 PM

Fri, February 9 • 5:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
FEB
9
CAC
Minuteman

5:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Greater Lawrence Tech HS
FEB
15
CAC
Lynn Tech

5:30 PM