Girls Basketball: Scores

Fellowship Christian Rams
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Fellowship Christian Rams
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Thu, December 14 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Loss
38-12
Presentation of Mary Academy
DEC
14
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Loss
38-12

Fri, December 15 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
46-37
Lynn Tech High School
DEC
15
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
46-37

Tue, January 2 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
42-28
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
2
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
42-28

Tue, January 9 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
45-23
Northeast Metro Tech HS
JAN
9
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
45-23

Wed, January 10 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
Loss
47-22
Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School
JAN
10

Notre Dame Cristo Rey
Loss
47-22

Fri, January 12 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Loss
51-24
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
12
CAC
Presentation of Mary
Loss
51-24

Tue, January 16 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
56-29
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
JAN
16
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
56-29

Thu, January 18 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Loss
50-30
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
18

Northeast Metro
Loss
50-30

Mon, January 22 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
Loss
37-27
Fellowship Christian Academy
JAN
22

Notre Dame Cristo Rey
Loss
37-27

Fri, January 26 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
47-39
Minuteman High School
JAN
26
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
47-39

Thu, February 1 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
50-38
Fellowship Christian Academy
FEB
1
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
50-38

Mon, February 5 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
39-25
Lynn Tech High School
FEB
5
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
39-25

Tue, February 6 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
56-25
Fellowship Christian Academy
FEB
6
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
56-25

Thu, February 15 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
41-24
Chelsea High School
FEB
15
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
41-24