Football: Scores

Greater Lawrence Reggies
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 5-4-0
Greater Lawrence Reggies
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 5-4-0

Sat, September 9 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Loss
44-0
Veterans Memorial Stadium (Lawrence)
SEP
9

Swampscott
Loss
44-0

Sat, September 16 • 4:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
WIN
37-8
SEP
16

Austin Prep
WIN
37-8

Sat, September 23 • 10:00 AM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
28-7
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
23

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
28-7

Fri, September 29 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
42-18
Essex Technical High School
SEP
29
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
42-18

Fri, October 6 • 7:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
44-14
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
6
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
44-14

Sat, October 14 • 5:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
20-17
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
14
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
20-17

Sat, October 21 • 6:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
47-20
Malden Catholic High School
OCT
21
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
47-20

Fri, October 27 • 7:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
WIN
49-21
MIAA State Tournament Georgetown High School
OCT
27

Georgetown
WIN
49-21

Fri, November 3 • 5:30 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Loss
46-0
MIAA Playoffs Manning Field (Lynn)
NOV
3

St. Mary's (Lynn)
Loss
46-0

Fri, November 10 • 6:00 PM
LATIN ACADEMY
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
NOV
10

Latin Academy

6:00 PM

Fri, November 17 • 7:00 PM
ASSEBET VALLEY TECHNICAL SCHOOL
Massachusetts Vocational Playoffs Assabet Valley Technical High School
NOV
17

Assebet Valley Technical School

7:00 PM

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
NOV
23
CAC
Whittier

10:00 AM