Football: Scores

Essex Tech Hawks
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
0-2-0 1-7-0
Essex Tech Hawks
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-2-0 1-7-0

Fri, September 8 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
Loss
14-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
8

Ipswich
Loss
14-0

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
Loss
36-0
Bertram Field
SEP
15

Salem
Loss
36-0

Fri, September 22 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
39-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
22

Manchester-Essex
Loss
39-0

Fri, September 29 • 7:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
42-18
Essex Technical High School
SEP
29
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
42-18

Fri, October 6 • 7:00 PM
NASHOBA TECH
Loss
18-12
Essex Technical High School
OCT
6

Nashoba Tech
Loss
18-12

Fri, October 13 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
OCT
13
CAC
Whittier

4:00 PM

Fri, October 20 • 7:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
13-0
Essex Technical High School
OCT
20
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
13-0

Fri, October 27 • 7:00 PM
WINTHROP
WIN
13-12
Essex Technical High School
OCT
27

Winthrop
WIN
13-12

Fri, November 3 • 7:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
Loss
26-19
Bishop Fenwick High School
NOV
3

Bishop Fenwick
Loss
26-19

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
NORTHEAST METRO
Northeast Metro Tech HS
NOV
23

Northeast Metro

10:00 AM