Fall Cheerleading: Scores

Greater Lawrence Reggies
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
-- --
Greater Lawrence Reggies
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Sat, September 9 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Veterans Memorial Stadium (Lawrence)
SEP
9

Swampscott

4:00 PM

Sat, September 16 • 4:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
SEP
16

Austin Prep

4:00 PM

Sat, September 23 • 10:00 AM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
SEP
23

Hamilton-Wenham

10:00 AM

Fri, September 29 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
Essex Technical High School
SEP
29

Essex Tech

7:00 PM

Sat, October 14 • 5:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
14

Shawsheen

5:00 PM

Sat, October 21 • 6:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
Malden Catholic High School
OCT
21

Mystic Valley

6:00 PM

Sun, October 29 • 12:00 PM
TBD
CAC CAC Cheering Competition Essex Technical High School
OCT
29
CAC
TBD

12:00 PM

Fri, November 3 • 5:30 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
MIAA Playoffs Manning Field (Lynn)
NOV
3

St. Mary's (Lynn)

5:30 PM

Sun, November 5 • TBA
TRI-COUNTRY VOCATIONAL COMPETITI
Tri-Country Vocational Competition
NOV
5

Tri-Country Vocational Competiti

TBA

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
WHITTIER
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
NOV
23

Whittier

10:00 AM