Coed Swimming & Diving: Scores

Greater Lawrence Reggies
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Greater Lawrence Reggies
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Wed, December 13 • 3:45 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC GLTS Pool
DEC
13
CAC
Northeast Metro

3:45 PM

Fri, December 15 • 3:45 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
87-86
GLTS Pool
DEC
15
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
87-86

Wed, December 20 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC GLTS Pool
DEC
20
CAC
Lynn Tech

4:00 PM

Wed, January 3 • 3:45 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
97-84
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
3
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
97-84

Wed, January 10 • 3:45 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC GLTS Pool
JAN
10
CAC
Northeast Metro

3:45 PM

Fri, January 12 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Greater Lowell Tech HS
JAN
12
CAC
Greater Lowell

4:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 3:45 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC GLTS Pool
JAN
23
CAC
Minuteman

3:45 PM

Wed, January 24 • 3:45 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Lynn Tech High School
JAN
24
CAC
Lynn Tech

3:45 PM

Thu, January 25 • 4:00 PM
BLUE HILLS
CAC 4:00 warm up
JAN
25
CAC
Blue Hills

4:00 PM

Wed, January 31 • 3:00 PM
CAC MEET
CAC Meet GLTS Pool
JAN
31

CAC Meet

3:00 PM

Thu, February 1 • 3:00 PM
CAC MEET
CAC Meet Lynn Tech High School
FEB
1

CAC Meet

3:00 PM