Boys Spring Track: Scores

Chelsea Red Devils
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
0-1-0 0-1-0
Chelsea Red Devils
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-1-0 0-1-0

Thu, April 5 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
67-65
Chelsea High School
APR
5
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
67-65

Thu, April 5 • 4:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
Chelsea High School
APR
5

Notre Dame

4:00 PM

Sat, April 14 • 10:00 AM
STATE PENTATHLON
State Pentathlon North Andover High School
APR
14

State Pentathlon

10:00 AM

Tue, April 24 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
APR
24
CAC
Whittier

4:00 PM

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 PM
STATE RELAYS
State Relays Andover High School
APR
28

State Relays

10:00 PM

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Mystic & Northeast at Chelsea Chelsea High School
MAY
1
CAC
Mystic Valley

4:00 PM

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Mystic & Northeast at Chelsea Chelsea High School
MAY
1
CAC
Northeast Metro

4:00 PM

Thu, May 3 • 4:00 PM
FRESHMAN/SOPHOMORE LEAGUE MEET
Freshman/Sophomore League Meet Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
MAY
3

Freshman/Sophomore League Meet

4:00 PM

Sat, May 5 • 10:00 AM
STATE FR/SO MEET
State FR/SO Meet
MAY
5

State FR/SO Meet

10:00 AM

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Manning Field (Lynn)
MAY
7
CAC
Lynn Tech

4:00 PM

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
PRESENTATION OF MARY
CAC Manning Field (Lynn)
MAY
7
CAC
Presentation of Mary

4:00 PM

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
MAY
10
CAC
Shawsheen

4:00 PM

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
MAY
10
CAC
Essex Tech

4:00 PM

Sat, May 12 • 10:00 AM
STATE COACHES INVITE
State Coaches Invite
MAY
12

State Coaches Invite

10:00 AM

Tue, May 15 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
CAC Chelsea High School
MAY
15
CAC
Greater Lowell

4:00 PM

Mon, May 21 • 4:00 PM
CAC LEAGUE MEET
CAC League Meet Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
MAY
21

CAC League Meet

4:00 PM

Sat, May 26 • TBA
MIAA D1 CHAMPIONSHIP
MIAA D1 Championship
MAY
26

MIAA D1 Championship

TBA

Sat, June 2 • TBA
MIAA ALL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
MIAA ALL state championship
JUN
2

MIAA ALL state championship

TBA

Mon, June 4 • TBA
STATE DECATHLON
State Decathlon Burlington High School
JUN
4

State Decathlon

TBA