Boys Soccer: Scores

Shawsheen
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-3-2 6-4-3
Shawsheen
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
6-3-2 6-4-3

Mon, August 28 • 4:00 PM
AMESBURY
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
AUG
28

Amesbury

4:00 PM

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
4-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
5
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
4-0

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
3-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
12
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Tie
1-1
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
14
CAC
Northeast Metro
Tie
1-1

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
2-1
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
19
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
2-1

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
7-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
21
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
7-0

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
2-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
28
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
2-0

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
4-0
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
3
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
4-0

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
4-2
Northeast Metro Tech HS
OCT
10
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
4-2

Fri, October 13 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
5-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
OCT
13
CAC
Whittier
WIN
5-0

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
1-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
17
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
1-0

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Tie
2-2
Essex Technical High School
OCT
24
CAC
Essex Tech
Tie
2-2

Mon, October 30 • 4:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
Tie
0-0
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
OCT
30

Mystic Valley
Tie
0-0

Sat, November 4 • 6:30 PM
ARLINGTON
Loss
5-0
MIAA North Div. 2 First Round Arlington High School
NOV
4

Arlington
Loss
5-0