Boys Soccer: Scores

Minuteman Mustangs
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
0-12-0 1-14-0
Minuteman Mustangs
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-12-0 1-14-0

Wed, September 6 • 4:00 PM
POPE JOHN
Pope John XXIII High School
SEP
6

Pope John

4:00 PM

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
10-2
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
SEP
7
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
10-2

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
COMMUNITY CHARTER
WIN
5-4
Minuteman High School
SEP
11

Community Charter
WIN
5-4

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Loss
6-0
Greater Lowell Tech HS
SEP
12
CAC
Greater Lowell
Loss
6-0

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
3-1
Minuteman High School
SEP
14
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
3-1

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
7-2
Minuteman High School
SEP
18
CAC
Whittier
Loss
7-2

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
7-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
21
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
7-0

Tue, September 26 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
6-0
Minuteman High School
SEP
26
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
6-0

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
5-1
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
28
CAC
Whittier
Loss
5-1

Tue, October 3 • 3:45 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Loss
6-2
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
3
CAC
Lynn Tech
Loss
6-2

Wed, October 4 • 3:30 PM
INNOVATION CHARTER
Loss
5-2
Minuteman High School
OCT
4

Innovation Charter
Loss
5-2

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
6-3
Minuteman High School
OCT
5
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
6-3

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC Loss
6-5
Greater Lawrence Tech HS
OCT
10
CAC
Greater Lawrence
Loss
6-5

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
CHELSEA
CAC Loss
6-1
Chelsea High School
OCT
12
CAC
Chelsea
Loss
6-1

Mon, October 16 • 4:00 PM
INNOVATION CHARTER
Loss
5-2
Innovation Academy Charter School
OCT
16

Innovation Charter
Loss
5-2

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
COMMUNITY CHARTER SCHOOL CAMBRID
Minuteman High School
OCT
17

Community Charter School Cambrid

4:00 PM

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Essex Technical High School
OCT
19
CAC
Essex Tech

4:00 PM

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
6-1
Minuteman High School
OCT
24
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
6-1