Boys Soccer: Scores

Chelsea Red Devils
Home
League CAC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
9-2-2 10-3-2
Chelsea Red Devils
2017
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
9-2-2 10-3-2

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
4-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
5
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
4-0

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
4-2
Northeast Metro Tech HS
SEP
7
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
4-2

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
6-3
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
SEP
12
CAC
Whittier
WIN
6-3

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC WIN
4-1
Chelsea High School
SEP
14
CAC
Lynn Tech
WIN
4-1

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Tie
1-1
Chelsea High School
SEP
21
CAC
Essex Tech
Tie
1-1

Tue, September 26 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
3-0
Chelsea High School
SEP
26
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
3-0

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC WIN
2-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
28
CAC
Shawsheen
WIN
2-0

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC Loss
3-0
Chelsea High School
OCT
3
CAC
Mystic Valley
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
2-1
Chelsea High School
OCT
5
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
2-1

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
CAC Tie
1-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
10
CAC
Lynn Tech
Tie
1-1

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
6-1
Chelsea High School
OCT
12
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
6-1

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
6-3
Greater Lowell Tech HS
OCT
19
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
6-3

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
CAC WIN
4-0
Chelsea High School
OCT
24
CAC
Greater Lawrence
WIN
4-0

Wed, October 25 • 4:00 PM
NATICK
OCT
25

Natick

4:00 PM

Fri, October 27 • 6:30 PM
SALEM
WIN
5-0
Chelsea High School
OCT
27

Salem
WIN
5-0

Sat, November 4 • 6:00 PM
BOSTON LATIN
Loss
2-1
MIAA North Div. 1 First Round Chelsea High School
NOV
4

Boston Latin
Loss
2-1