Boys Lacrosse: Scores

Mystic Valley Eagles
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
5-4-0 7-8-0
Mystic Valley Eagles
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
5-4-0 7-8-0

Tue, April 3 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
8-6
Mystic Valley High School
APR
3
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
8-6

Mon, April 9 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC Loss
6-4
Mystic Valley High School
APR
9
CAC
Whittier
Loss
6-4

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
NASHOBA TECH
WIN
8-4
Nashoba Valley Tech
APR
11

Nashoba Tech
WIN
8-4

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Loss
10-7
Mystic Valley High School
APR
13

Northeast Metro
Loss
10-7

Mon, April 23 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
17-10
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
APR
23
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
17-10

Mon, April 30 • 4:15 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
18-12
Mystic Valley High School
APR
30
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
18-12

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
CAC WIN
8-5
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
1
CAC
Whittier
WIN
8-5

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
WIN
9-5
Mystic Valley High School
MAY
4

Everett
WIN
9-5

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Loss
11-7
Northeast Metro Tech HS
MAY
7

Northeast Metro
Loss
11-7

Wed, May 9 • 4:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
14-10
Mystic Valley High School
MAY
9
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
14-10

Mon, May 14 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
10-4
Essex Technical High School
MAY
14
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
10-4

Wed, May 16 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
14-4
Mystic Valley High School
MAY
16
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
14-4

Fri, May 18 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
Loss
7-6
Mystic Valley High School
MAY
18

Everett
Loss
7-6

Wed, May 23 • 4:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Loss
9-7
Mystic Valley High School
MAY
23

Lowell Catholic
Loss
9-7

Fri, May 25 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
9-8
Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
25
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
9-8