Boys Lacrosse: Scores

Essex Tech Hawks
Home
League CAC Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
5-0-0 6-2-0
Essex Tech Hawks
2018
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
5-0-0 6-2-0

Thu, April 5 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
Triton Regional HS
APR
5

Triton

3:45 PM

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
5-4
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
11
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
5-4

Tue, April 17 • 11:00 AM
NEWBURYPORT
Loss
5-2
Essex Technical High School
APR
17

Newburyport
Loss
5-2

Mon, April 30 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC Essex Technical High School
APR
30
CAC
Greater Lowell

4:00 PM

Fri, May 4 • 7:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
5-4
Essex Technical High School
MAY
4
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
5-4

Thu, May 10 • 5:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
16-8
Essex Technical High School
MAY
10
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
16-8

Mon, May 14 • 4:00 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
CAC WIN
10-4
Essex Technical High School
MAY
14
CAC
Mystic Valley
WIN
10-4

Wed, May 16 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LOWELL
CAC WIN
7-5
Greater Lowell Tech HS
MAY
16
CAC
Greater Lowell
WIN
7-5

Mon, May 21 • 4:00 PM
NASHOBA TECH
WIN
15-2
Essex Technical High School
MAY
21

Nashoba Tech
WIN
15-2

Wed, May 23 • 4:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Essex Technical High School
MAY
23
CAC
Minuteman

4:00 PM

Mon, June 4 • 6:00 PM
IPSWICH
Loss
19-3
MIAA Div. 3 - First Round Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
JUN
4

Ipswich
Loss
19-3