Boys Ice Hockey: Scores

Shawsheen
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Shawsheen
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Wed, December 13 • 6:40 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC WIN
4-1
Sports Complex (Essex Tech)
DEC
13
CAC
Essex Tech
WIN
4-1

Thu, December 14 • 7:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAC WIN
3-2
Hallenberg Rink
DEC
14
CAC
Rockport
WIN
3-2

Thu, December 21 • 7:10 PM
PENTUCKET
Loss
6-4
Hallenberg Rink
DEC
21

Pentucket
Loss
6-4

Sat, December 23 • TBA
SAUGUS
Loss
5-3
Kasabuski Arena
DEC
23

Saugus
Loss
5-3

Wed, January 3 • 8:00 PM
LYNN
WIN
5-2
Connery Ice Rink
JAN
3

Lynn
WIN
5-2

Thu, January 11 • 7:10 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
5-2
Hallenberg Rink
JAN
11
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
5-2

Sun, January 14 • 3:00 PM
METHUEN
Loss
5-2
Methuen High School
JAN
14

Methuen
Loss
5-2

Mon, January 15 • 12:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
7-2
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
JAN
15
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
7-2

Wed, January 17 • 6:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAC WIN
2-1
Talbot Rink
JAN
17
CAC
Rockport
WIN
2-1

Thu, January 18 • 7:10 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC WIN
8-2
Hallenberg Rink
JAN
18
CAC
Nashoba Tech
WIN
8-2

Sat, January 27 • 7:30 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
8-0
JAN
27
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
8-0

Thu, February 1 • 7:10 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Hallenberg Rink
FEB
1
CAC
Essex Tech

7:10 PM

Sat, February 3 • 5:40 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC WIN
3-1
Chelmsford Forum
FEB
3
CAC
Nashoba Tech
WIN
3-1

Sat, February 10 • 12:50 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC WIN
4-2
Malden Valley Forum
FEB
10
CAC
Northeast Metro
WIN
4-2

Fri, February 16 • 7:00 PM
LONGMEADOW
Hallenberg Rink
FEB
16

Longmeadow

7:00 PM

Mon, February 19 • 8:00 PM
WILMINGTON
Hallenberg Rink
FEB
19

Wilmington

8:00 PM

Wed, February 21 • 8:00 PM
STONEHAM
Stoneham High School
FEB
21

Stoneham

8:00 PM