Boys Ice Hockey: Scores

Rockport Vikings
Home
League CAC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Rockport Vikings
2017-18
Home
League CAC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Thu, December 14 • 7:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
3-2
Hallenberg Rink
DEC
14
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
3-2

Sat, December 16 • 7:50 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
3-0
Malden Valley Forum
DEC
16
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
3-0

Sat, December 23 • 8:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Talbot Rink
DEC
23

Swampscott

8:00 PM

Wed, December 27 • 12:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC Loss
3-1
Talbot Rink
DEC
27
CAC
Minuteman
Loss
3-1

Wed, January 3 • 8:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Loss
4-3
Talbot Rink
JAN
3
CAC
Essex Tech
Loss
4-3

Wed, January 10 • 5:00 PM
PENTUCKET
Loss
5-2
Veterans Memorial Ice Rink
JAN
10

Pentucket
Loss
5-2

Mon, January 15 • 12:00 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC WIN
2-1
Talbot Rink
JAN
15
CAC
Nashoba Tech
WIN
2-1

Wed, January 17 • 6:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
CAC Loss
2-1
Talbot Rink
JAN
17
CAC
Shawsheen
Loss
2-1

Sat, January 20 • 1:05 PM
AMESBURY
Loss
4-0
Haverhill Valley Forum
JAN
20

Amesbury
Loss
4-0

Mon, January 22 • 6:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Tie
1-1
Talbot Rink
JAN
22

Hamilton-Wenham
Tie
1-1

Wed, January 24 • 6:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
CAC Loss
3-2
Talbot Rink
JAN
24
CAC
Northeast Metro
Loss
3-2

Sat, January 27 • 3:20 PM
NASHOBA TECH
CAC Tie
3-3
Chelmsford Forum
JAN
27
CAC
Nashoba Tech
Tie
3-3

Wed, January 31 • 8:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
CAC WIN
6-2
JAN
31
CAC
Minuteman
WIN
6-2

Sat, February 3 • 4:00 PM
PENTUCKET
Loss
5-0
Talbot Rink
FEB
3

Pentucket
Loss
5-0

Sat, February 10 • 6:00 PM
AMESBURY
Loss
4-3
Talbot Rink
FEB
10

Amesbury
Loss
4-3

Sun, February 11 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
Loss
6-0
Talbot Rink
FEB
11

Gloucester
Loss
6-0

Wed, February 14 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
CAC Sports Complex (Essex Tech)
FEB
14
CAC
Essex Tech

5:30 PM

Sat, February 17 • 7:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
3-0
Pingree School
FEB
17

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-0